#bemorethan in a small house: bedroom decor

I cleaned my room and did a little sprucing up for spring. Our sage green duvet cover was great for winter when it made everything feel close and cosy, but it was a little heavy now that the weather has warmed up.

Quick trip to Target later (is there such a thing?) here’s what I came up with:

wpid-20150510_162058.jpg

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It’s tough to get so much stuff in one little room, but I think one of my favorite things about my tiny little house is seeing how I can Tetris it all in and still make it look nice. I haven’t spent nearly enough time on it these past few years, but you can look forward to plenty more small home love posts from me.

I’m ready to love my house the way it deserves!

Leave a comment